Press Kit

The guitar in the present.”

— Biethigheimer Zeitung

Ray Sandoval

Guitarist and Composer

Since moving from the states more than a decade ago, Ray’s home has been in Tokyo, Cordoba, Bali, London, Berlin and now Valencia, Spain where he continues to compose and produce music. 

His latest work, Migration Suite, combines sound experiments, minimalism and free jazz style explorations.  His new trio, Ray Sandoval Y Las Sombras Brillantes,  consist of  Genís Bagés on drums , Marc Sanchez  on bass and accordion, and Ray on electric and acoustic guitars.

New Release

New Video